DAMA UK Ltd

HomeAboutOur CommunityCommitteeFAQContact Us

spacer

Calendar

2017: September  October  November  

September 2017

Tuesday, 12 September

Priorities for UK broadband connectivity: infrastructure, investment and the Digital Strategy  P 

London, morning only

Click here for further information

Tuesday, 19 September to Friday, 22 September

Zachman Enterprise Architecture: Modelling Workshop Zachman Certification  P 

John Zachman, Cort Coghill
London

Click here for further information

Wednesday, 20 September to Friday, 22 September

Managing Your Information Asset (previously entitled Defining & Executing Your Information Strategy)  P 

Jan Henderyckx
London

Click here for further information

Monday, 25 September to Wednesday, 27 September

Business Analysis Conference Europe 2017  P 

London

Click here for further information

October 2017

Tuesday, 3 October to Thursday, 5 October

Information Management Fundamentals  P 

Chris Bradley
London

Click here for further information

Monday, 9 October to Tuesday, 10 October

Business-Oriented Data Modelling  P 

Alec Sharp
London

Click here for further information

Wednesday, 11 October to Friday, 13 October

Advanced Data Modelling: Communication, Consistency, and Complexity  P 

Alec Sharp
London

Click here for further information

Monday, 16 October to Thursday, 19 October

Enterprise Architecture Conference Europe 2017  P 

London

Click here for further information

Monday, 16 October to Thursday, 19 October

Business Process Management Conference Europe 2017  P 

London

Click here for further information

Tuesday, 31 October to Wednesday, 1 November

Incorporating Big Data, Hadoop and NoSQL in BI Systems and Data Warehouses  P 

Rick F. van der Lans
London

Click here for further information

November 2017

Thursday, 2 November to Friday, 3 November

Ten Steps to Data Quality  P 

Danette McGilvray
London

Click here for further information

Tuesday, 14 November to Thursday, 16 November

Mastering the Requirements Process  P 

James Archer
London

Click here for further information

Monday, 20 November to Thursday, 23 November

Enterprise Data and BI Conference Europe 2017  P 

London

Click here for further information

Monday, 27 November to Wednesday, 29 November

Business Architecture: The Foundation for Enterprise Transformation  P 

Roger Burlton
London

Click here for further information

Thursday, 30 November to Friday, 1 December

Management Strategies for Enterprise Architecture  P 

Chris Potts
London

Click here for further information

Thursday, 30 November to Friday, 1 December

Working with Business Processes: Discovery, Assessment, Mapping, Analysis and Design  P 

Alec Sharp
London

Click here for further information

Key:    P  Public    M  Members Only    E  External